School Election 2019
03 September 2019

For the first time ever at adarsh we have selected school leaders through election. There are four categories Head Boy, Head Girl, Arts Club Secretary and Sports Captain. We had received 4 nomination for head boy, 5 nominations for head girl, 6 nominations for Arts club Secretary and 4 nominations for sports captain. Adarsh witnessed a high voltage campaigning with a colourful climax. We have a total of 198 voters. Result announced on 3rd September. Master John Thomas, Ms. Nithya Mohan, Master Eldhose Kuriakose,   and Master Akhil A. V are selected as Head Boy, Head Girl, Arrts Club Secretary and Sports Captain respectively..